Wednesday, September 5, 2012


Thanks to everyone who came along to the A.G.M. to discuss the future of our Alliance and to elect members of our 2013 committee. It was a good crowd, with around 50% of our members able to attend.
There is a full report in this month's La Mouette, but in the meantime, here are some photos.

2013 committee: Kerry Hunting (Treasurer), Narelle Sheridan, Gai Jacobs, Hugo White (Hugo is our Public Officer, and not a committee member), Fiona Stafford, Neil Porter (Vice President), Carmen Coutts-Smith (President), Margaret Gaunson (Secretary). Missing from the photo are: Dorothea Polonyi and Rex Speller.

No comments: